Advisory Board

Dr. Syed Rifaat Hussain – Professor, School of Social Sciences and Humanities, NUST, Islamabad

Dr. Zulfqar Khan – Dean FCS, NDU, Islamabad

Dr. Nazir Hussain – Professor, Dean of Social Sciences and Humanities at the University of Wah, Wah Cantt

Dr. Shaheen Akhtar – Professor and Head of the International Relations Department, Faculty of Contemporary Studies, NDU, Islamabad

Dr. Syed Hussain Shaheed Soherwordi - Associate Professor, Department of International Relations, University of Peshawar

Dr. Marvin G. Weinbaum - Director Afghanistan and Pakistan Studies, Middle East Institute, Washington, DC

Prof. Arshin Adib-Moghaddam - Department of Politics and International Studies, University of London, UK

Prof. Andrew Futter - Department of Politics and International Relations, University of Leicester, UK

Dr. Muhammad Ahsan - Deputy Vice Chancellor-Academic, International Open University, UK

Dr. Ragip Kutay Karaca - Faculty Member, Istanbul Aydin University, Istanbul, Turkey